The 2013 Microsoft Management Summit Conference

This week I spoke at the 2013 Microsoft Management Summit conference. The conference is intended primarily for IT engineers and managers. There are about 300 talks, maybe 200 training sessions, and miscellaneous other events. I think there are a total of about 6,000 people at the conference: about 5,000 attendees and about 1,000 speakers and exhibitors. This year the conference was at the Mandalay Bay hotel. I have spoken at MMS many times in the past (at least 8 years that I can recall) and I always learn a lot and have a good time.

My talk was “Neural Networks for IT Professionals”. I am posting images of my PPT here. You can also hear the audio of the presentation at http://channel9.msdn.com/Events/MMS/2013/MMS104.

Slide2

Slide3

Slide4

Slide5

Slide6

Slide7

Slide8

Slide9

Slide10

Slide11

Slide12

Slide13

Slide14

Slide15

Slide16

Slide17

This entry was posted in Conferences, Machine Learning. Bookmark the permalink.