My Top Ten Favorite Awkward Family Photos

Most of my blog posts are pretty technical but these photos from the Web site at http://www.awkwardfamilyphotos.com/ are too hilarious not to re-post. Here are my top 10 favorites from their Hall of Fame section. Click on each image to get a larger view for the full, disturbing effect. Be sure to read the captions too.


1. Is her name Tippi?
FallingChildInDoorway


2. Party hat boy
PartyHatBoy


3. Sparkler child with exposed propane tank.
SparklerChild


4. This will end badly.
FlyingChildOnBeach


5. The Mona Lisa of disturbing photos.
DistrubingPinkRabbit


6. It took me a moment to see the other one . . .
TippedeOverChild


7. Cue Twilight Zone theme music. . .
VentrilouistBoy


8. This left me speechless.
AmericanGirlGirl


9. Best Easter Bunny ever. Ever.
EvilEasterBunny


10. He brought his best friend to the photography studio.
VacuumBoy


This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Top Ten. Bookmark the permalink.